Florida Marine Contractors Association
a Florida Non Profit Corporation

Officers

FMCA Officers are elected annually by the Board of Directors from the four directors who are elected to statewide positions (see “chapter directors” to view other directors).
There is one exception.
The President, upon completion of his or her term, automatically becomes Past President.

President
Mike Jones
239-340-6364
Mike.jones@myfmca.org

Vice President
John Loftis
850-572-3718
John.loftis@myfmca.org

2nd Vice President
Open Position

Treasurer
Rick Fender
407-481-2750
Rick.fender@myfmca.org

Secretary
Dale Squires
712-369-3593
dale.squires@myfmca.org
dsquires@midwestindustries.com

Past Presidents
Chester Young
239-872-9322
Chester.young@myfmca.org

Casey Cass
772-631-1505
Casey.cass@myfmca.org

Executive Director
Kelly White
904-880-8881
Kelly.white@myfmca.org